Board of Directors


Joe Huber

The Magnet Group (S)

Immediate Past President

Kerri Nobrega

KC LogoWorks (D) 

PPAMidwest Executive Director

Tiffany Kanak


Vice President

Mandi Rudd

Brand Energy Marketing (D)

RAC Delegate

Meredith Wallace

Grapevine Designs (D)


Stephanie Thompson

Cutter & Buck (S)

At-large Member

David Shultz

commonsku (SP)


Dennis Oglesby

Go2 Partners (D)

At-large Member

Craig Wallace

Sweda Company (S) 

PPAMidwest is governed by a  volunteer Board of Directors that meets twelve times a year. The board members are all industry professionals that donate their time and energy to be sure that PPAMidwest is achieving it's mission by meeting the needs of it's members.

Any PPAMidwest member that would be interested in volunteering to serve PPAMidwest is welcome to submit a nomination form to be considered to serve.

Elections for 2022 with be held November 2021.

Click here to download a self-nomination form to run for the 2022 Board of Directors

Self-nomination forms must be submitted with a brief bio and picture to by October 29, 2021.

Elections will be held in Nov 2021.

2905 South Ketterman Road
 | Oak Grove, MO  64075 |
Phone: (816) 690-7029 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software